Pricescope Rockytalky Reviews

Pricescope used to be a great forum for diamond education and I learned most of what I know from prosumers that have shared their knowledge there. Prosumers need to be aware however that the forum is very limited because of the forum rules, which prevent trade members from commenting on other vendor’s products. That leaves most of the advice given by other prosumers on that forum. But it is very difficult for a new consumer to tell what the good advice is from the bad. This isn’t because of a lack of knowledge on the part of the posters, but I have found that many consumers don’t know how to ask the right questions and therefore don’t get great advice. The forum is also limited because members can’t private message other members.

 

Much of the advice on Pricescope Rockytalky seems to be that if you purchase from BGD, Whiteflash, Good Old Gold, or many other Pricescope Vendors that the any diamond will be great! But the purpose of my site is to take as many consumers as I can to the next level so they can make better purchasing decisions. My readers should also be aware that Gary Holloway, the developer of the idealscope and the HCA, is a part owner of the site and that Pricescope doesn’t allow promotion of other sites such as mine but will allow promotions by Gary Holloway and other Pricescope Vendors.

 

In these Pricescope Rockytalky Reviews, I will find some of the more interesting questions and answer them here so that all my readers can learn from them. The other type of review I will do is when I find that a Pricescope Rockytalky answer is misleading or missing some crucial advice. Either way, by doing this, I hope these reviews will allow consumers to form better questions and receive better answers.

Leave a comment